Al Ahly Al Ittihad Al Masry Arab Contractors Gouna ENPPI Hodood Ismaily Petrojet Smouha Wadi Degla Zamalek Arsenal FC Basel Hull City AS Roma Lierse SK SC Braga Nacional Madeira Sporting Lisbon

Peseiro announces Al Ahly squad for El-Maqassa clash

Posted on November 4, 2015

evouna ahly

Malick Evouna returns as manager Jose Peseiro announces the 20-man squad set to face Misr El-Maqassa in the on Thursday.

Al Ahly are set to face Ehab Galal’s Misr El-Maqassa in the fourth round of the .

The Portuguese manager has made some changes to his squad list from the previous match against Petrojet, which ended as a 1-0 win for the Red Devils.

The list has witnessed the exclusion of the Ahmed Abdel-Zaher and Ahmed El-Sheikh, while Hossam Ashour and Malick Evouna returned to the squad.

Al Ahly Squad:

Goalkeepers: Sherif Ekramy, Ahmed Adel.

Defenders: Ahmed Hegazy, Mohamed Hany, Saad Samir, Mohamed Naguib, Hussein El Sayed, Ahmed Fathy, Sabry Rahil.

Midfielders: Saleh Gomaa, Ramadan Sobhy, Abdallah El Said, Hossam Ghaly, Mo’men Zakaria, Walid Soliman, Hossam Ashour.

Forwards: John Antwi, Emad Meteb, Malick Evouna, .

Misr El-Maqassa currently sit 5th with five points after beating Smouha 2-0 in the previous game, while Al Ahly top the Egyptian Premier League table with 9 points from three straight wins.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *