Al Ahly Al Ittihad Al Masry Arab Contractors Gouna ENPPI Hodood Ismaily Petrojet Smouha Wadi Degla Zamalek Arsenal FC Basel Hull City AS Roma Lierse SK SC Braga Nacional Madeira Sporting Lisbon

Al Ahly announce squad to face Tala’a El-Geish

Posted on November 22, 2016
Al Ahly announce squad to face Tala'a El-Geish

Photo: SC

Al Ahly manager Hossam El-Badry has announced the team’s squad set to face Tala’a El-Geish in the 10th round of the .

El-Badry has decided to include , who missed the last match against Entag El-Harby, as well as to exclude Mido Gaber, Emad Meteb and Sabry Rahil from the squad.

The list of absentees also include team captain Hossam Ghaly, Ramy Rabia, Bassem Ali, John Antwi, Mohamed Hamdy, Mossad Awad and Akram Tawfik.

The Red Devils are currently second in the Egyptian Premier League with 23 points from 9 matches, while El-Geish sit 5th with 16 points from 8 matches.

Al Ahly Squad:

Goalkeepers: Sherif Ekramy, Ahmed Adel, Mohamed El-Shennawy.

Defenders: Ahmed Fathi, Mohamed Hany, Ali Maaloul, Saad Samir, Mohamed Naguib, Ahmed Hegazy, Hussein El-Sayed.

Midfielders: Hossam Ashour, Amr El-Sulaya, Abdallah El-Said, Walid Soliman, Momen Zakaria, Karim Nedved, Saleh Gomaa.

Forwards: Junior Ajayi, Marwan Mohsen, .


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *