Al Ahly Al Ittihad Al Masry Arab Contractors Gouna ENPPI Hodood Ismaily Petrojet Smouha Wadi Degla Zamalek Arsenal FC Basel Hull City AS Roma Lierse SK SC Braga Nacional Madeira Sporting Lisbon

Egypt AFCON shirt numbers announced

Posted on January 9, 2017

Egypt Training

The Egyptian national team shirt numbers for the 23-man list that will participate in the in Gabon was revealed.

The Pharaohs will take part in the championship for the first time since the 2010 version in Angola. The team will travel to Gabon on January 13 the first day of the competition a few days ahead of their encounter against Mali on January 17.

During their latest friendly against Tunisia which Egypt won 1-0, the national team wore their old shirt which will be replaced by a new one in the championship.

This is the announced national team players shirt numbers:

1- Essam El-Hadary

2- Ali Gabr

3- Ahmed Elmohamady

4- Omar Gaber

5- Ibrahim Salah

6- Ahmed Hegazi

7- Ahmed Fathi

8- Tarek Hamed

9- Ahmed Hassan ‘Koka’

10- Mohamed Salah

11- Mahmoud Kahraba

12- Ahmed Dowidar

13- Mohamed Abdel-Shafy

14- Ramadan Sobhi

15- Karim Hafez

16- Sherif Ekramy

17- Mohamed Elneny

18- Marwan Mohsen

19- Abdallah El-Said

20- Saad Samir

21- Mahmoud Trezeguet

22- Amr Warda

23-Ahmed El-Shennawy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *