Al Ahly Al Ittihad Al Masry Arab Contractors Gouna ENPPI Hodood Ismaily Petrojet Smouha Wadi Degla Zamalek Arsenal FC Basel Hull City AS Roma Lierse SK SC Braga Nacional Madeira Sporting Lisbon

Wadi Degla win Egyptian squash league title

Posted on June 19, 2017

Wadi Degla win Egyptian squash league title
Wadi Degla’s team claimed the Egyptian league title for the fifth time in a row after a tough competition with Smouha, Heliopolis, and Sporting.

READ: Mohamed El Shorbagy wins Dubai World Series

Wadi Degla have World No.2 Raneem El-Welily, and World No.5 Nouran Gohar in their ranks, as well as Mayar Abdelrahman, Youssef Ibrahim, Mazen Hesham, Mohamed Ali, and Mostafa Montaser.

Meanwhile, Heliopolis Sporting Club came second ahead of third-placed El-Gezira, while Sporting, who have World No.1 Nour El-Sherbini in their ranks, came fourth place and Smouha finished the league campaign in fifth place.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *