Al Ahly Al Ittihad Al Masry Arab Contractors Gouna ENPPI Hodood Ismaily Petrojet Smouha Wadi Degla Zamalek Arsenal FC Basel Hull City AS Roma Lierse SK SC Braga Nacional Madeira Sporting Lisbon

Meteb returns as Al Ahly announce squad for ENPPI

Posted on June 24, 2017
Meteb returns as Al Ahly announce squad for ENPPI


manager Hossam El-Badry has announced his squad list for the match in the 32nd round of the Egyptian Premier League.

The squad saw the return of Ahmed Hamoudi and veteran striker , while Ahmed Hegazy, Sherif Ekramy alongside number of first-team players who featured against Wydad in the Champions League were left out of the squad.

The Egyptian Premier League Champions currently top the league with 79 points, while ENPPI sit 11th with 38 points. The game will take place on Saturday, June 24 at Petro Sport Stadium, Cairo.

Goalkeepers: Mosaad Awad, Ahmed Adel, Mohamed El-Shennawy.

Defenders: Rami Rabiaa, Saad Samir, Mohamed Naguib, Mohamed Hany, Hussein El-Sayed, Sabri Rahil, Bassem Ali.

Midfielders: Hossam Ghaly, Amr El-Sulaya, Saleh Gomaa, Momen Zakaria, Karim Nedved, Amr Barakat, Ahmed Hamoudi, Akram Tawfik.

Forwards: Emad Meteb, Amr Gamal, Ahmed Yasser Rayan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *