Connect with us

Egyptian Football News

Zamalek SC squad to face Al Masry announced

Zamalek CAF Confederation

manager Jesualdo Fereira has announced the squad list for next round in  against Al Masry.

The Portuguese manager has excluded Abdoulaye Cisse, Youssef Obama, Saleh Moussa and Ahmed Dewidar for technical reasons. Also, Ahmed Tawfik was not selected because of suspension.

The squad list:

Goalkeepers: Ahmed El-Shennawy, Mohamed Abou-Gabal.

Defenders: Mohammed Koffi, Ali Gabr, Hamada Tolba, Ahmed Samir, Hazem Emam, Islam Gamal, Omar Gaber.

Midfielders: Ayman Hefny, Ibrahim Salah, Moruf Youssef, Ahmed Eid Abdel-Malek, Mohamed Shaaban, Tarek Hamed, Mostafa Fathy.

Forwards: Ahmed Ali, Bassem Morsi, Khaled Kamar.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



More in Egyptian Football News